Juga-Naut & Micall Parknsun - Twelve Bricks (LP)

Juga-Naut & Micall Parknsun - Twelve Bricks (LP)

Regular price $60.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!

‘Twelve Bricks’ is a collaboration between two of the UK’s leading Hip-Hop artists. Nottingham’s Juga-Naut & London’s Micall Parknsun. The album named as such for its impeccably solid sound, style, content, hardness and delivery, ‘Twelve Bricks’ is the foundation for the new era in Hip-Hop. Entirely produced by Parky and written by Jugz this project captures the classic golden era sound infused with a modern potency and British sensibility that will carry it for years to come. Taking you on a powerhouse journey of smacking drums, samples, catchy hooks and the flyest hard-hitting lyricism, ‘Twelve Bricks’ builds the bridge to the earthquake proof house that Jugz & Parky built.

A1. Blue Notes
A2. 40 Acres (feat. Micall Parknsun)
A3. Show & Prove
A4. Gametime
A5. Gaudi-Gang (feat. Cappo & Vandal Savage)
A6. Know Your Worth

B1. Dodgy Dealings
B2. Build A Bridge
B3. Pink & Red
B4. Stained Glass
B5. The Juice (feat. Tommy Nova & Scorzayzee)
B6. Glass Mortar (feat. Da Flyy Hooligan)