Eto x Jai Black - Deepstar Presents: Abyss Dwellas (LP)

Regular price $78.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!

TKR286 - black vinyl

Tuff Kong Records


Australian producer Deepstar The Abyss Dwella teams up with Roc City representatives Eto and Jai Black on collaboration full-length "Abyss Dwellas". The album boasts 11 tracks of soulful still gritty hip-hop bangers, featuring guest appearances by Rigz, Dirt Platoon, Blakkamore and DJ Rubix. Available on limited edition vinyl limited to 370 copies worldwide.


Limited edition of 370 hand-numbered copies:

— 50 black vinyl w/ OBI strip
— 140 red / black splatter vinyl
— 180 on black vinyl


A1. Roc City Stories
A2. Power
A3. Mud Roses
A4. Hustlers' Anthem
A5. Drunk Mournings
A6. Move

B1. God On The Concrete
B2. New Kings
B3. G.A.B.O.S.
B4. The Get Back
B5. Abyss Dwellas