The Seven Ups - Commandments (LP)

Regular price $20.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 3 items in stock!

Melbourne heavy groove band the Seven Ups. The seven piece band blends funk, jazz and psych to create a party heavy sound that will be sure to get you moving.

Recorded and mixed by Andrew Heir at Soundpark Studios, Northcote
Additional edits by Ed Crocker
Mastered by Dan Elleson
Written by Trent Sterling
Produced by The Seven Ups

Artwork by Henry Bennett

Charlie Woods - trumpet, Harry Cooper - saxophone, Jay Scarlett - trombone, Trent Sterling - guitar, Arthur Wetherby - bass, Michael Sacks - percussion, Ed Crocker - drums