Cage - Movies For The Blind (2xLP)

Regular price $80.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!



20 years after its release, Cage's legendary debut album "Movies For The Blind" is now being reissued on vinyl for the first time! Featuring productions by DJ Mighty Mi, El-P, RJD2 and Necro among others, "Movies For The Blind" remains one of the most influential records of its era as well as one of the stand-out titles in the Easter Conference Records catalogue.


Repressed on black vinyl in standard jacket.


A1. Morning Dips
A2. Escape To 88
A3. (Down) The Left Hand Path
A4. Teen Age Death

B1. Too Much
B2. In Stoney Lodge
B3. Probably Causes Paranoia
B4. The Soundtrack...
B5. Among The Sleep

C1. Agent Orange
C2. A Suicidal Failure
C3. Ck Won

D1. Unlike Tower 1 (feat. Copywrite, Mr. Eon)
D2. Under Satans Authority
D3. A Crowd Killer
D4. The Right Out
D5. Holdin A Jar 2
D6. fPussy, Money And War (feat. Copywrite)