20 Years of Hydrofunk (2xLP)

20 Years of Hydrofunk (2xLP)

Regular price $50.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!

20-year compilation from acts spanning a 20 year history of the Hydrofunk Label feat tracks that never made it to vinyl or that Just became hard to get due to the selling out of vinyl releases.

Digital download card features 10 extra tracks

Featured Artists

Resin Dogs – Tigermoth – Calski – BreechBoy – 2Dogs feat Spikey Tee – Def Wish Cast – Downsyde – Koolism – Bankrupt Billionaires – Thavy Ear – Fort Kilsby – Red Bantoo – Tripple Nip – Blunted Stylus & Seany B – Shink-ki-Row – Mad DR X – Ugly Duckling