Cormega - The Realness (2xLP)

Regular price $80.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 2 items in stock!

TKR203 - black vinyl


On its 20th anniversary, we are proud to bring back Cormega's first official debut studio album "The Realness", originally released in 2001. The Realness is Cormega's "Official" 1st debut studio album that was originally released in 2001. The album features production by Havoc (of Mobb Deep), Ayatollah, Sha Money XL, J Love, Godfather Don, Jae-Supreme, The Alchemist, Cormega and others. Guest appearances by Prodigy of Mobb Deep (R.I.P.) & Tragedy Khadafi. The album is now available on vinyl again as a limited edition vinyl with alternate artwork as well as standard release with original artwork! Timeless classic!


A1. Dramatic Entrance
A2. American Beauty
A3. Thun & Kicko (feat. Prodigy)
A4. The Saga

B1. R U My Nigga? 
B2. Unforgiven
B3. Fallen Soldiers
B4. Glory Days

C1. Rap's A Hustle
C2. Get Out My Way
C3. You Don't Want It

D1. 5 For 40
D2. They Forced My Hand (feat. Tragedy Khadafi)
D3. Fallen Soldiers (Remix)