Buckwild - Fully Loaded (Lp)

Buckwild - Fully Loaded (Lp)

Regular price $55.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 items in stock!

Legendary Bronx producer and DITC representative Buckwild doesn’t need much introduction, his credit list speaks for itself having produced for a plethora of legends such as Notorious BIG, Faith Evans, Nas, 50 Cent, AZ, Big L and the list goes on. Recently he’s been getting busy with several up and coming names and on this brand new album he’s bringing the heat with a few of them as well, having gathered well established names such as Raekwon, Meyhem Lauren, Little Brother and Chris Rivers together with new buzzing cats such as Madhattan, Rasheed Chappell and Asun Eastwood. Buckwild has delivered an album that’s as “Fully Loaded” as the title says, proving once again his legendary status in this game.

A1. Oleander (feat. Chuck Strangers)
A2. Violent Man (feat. Nick Grant)
A3. YFN (feat. Meyhem Lauren & Raekwon)
A4. Ease Up (feat. Little Brother)
A5. Fully Loaded (ft. Rome Streetz and Rim)

B1. Mad Rich (feat. Madhattan)
B2. Never Fold (feat. Fly Anakin)
B3. Real Niggaz (feat. Rasheed Chappell)
B4. Green Paper (feat. Chris Rivers & Whispers)
B5. More Life (feat. Asun Eastwood)