Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

DJ A.S.K - Falling Rain

Be the first to review this product

A new album from Dj A.S.K featuring international artist Two Tokez, Bobby Boyd, Aka Nobody, Iron Tounge, Mr Tears, Tokeoyd Boykez, Asif and Sydney only Def Wish. All Beats & turntablism produced by Dj A.S.K


1. Breath War Featuring. Aka Nobody & Two Tokez

2. Can Yo Feel It Featuring. Asif, Iron Tounge & Two Tokez

3. Betterway Featuring. Mr.Tears

4. Falling Rain Featuring. Mr.Tear & Two Tokez

5. Darknights Featuring. Def Wish

6. Radio Hype

7. Darkdays

8. Sunshine Featuring. Tokeoyd Boykez

9. Wasaname

10. Ethnic Rhymes Featuring. Asif, Two Tokez & Bobby Boyd

11. Loose My Mind Featuring. Tokeoyd Boykez

12. Bad Things Featuring. Two Tokez

13. Steve Checks In

14. All Those Years

Availability: In stock