Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Dialectrix - Audio Projectile

Be the first to review this product

Dialectrix, along with Mercury Prize winner Plutonic Lab and prolific Sydney DJ 2buck have taken this historical approach to produce Audio Projectile, the second album from one of Australia's most talented wordsmiths. The album is the work of collaboration in the truest sense. Aiming to capture the vivid sounds of the classics, Audio Projectile is their enjoyment of the past, distilled with their own unique take on the present and future. The Album boasts classic era boom bap hip hop beneath Dialectrix's spitfire rhymes and flow. Featured on the album are Hau (Koolism), Fluent Form, Maunds, Joe New, Tommy Illfigga, and many more. 

Track Listing

  1. One More Time

  2. Pieces of a Puzzle

  3. Dead Set

  4. Fly On The Wall

  5. Audio Projectile

  6. Life Goes On (feat. Hau)

  7. Inner Heart Beat (feat. Joe New)

  8. Whut!

  9. What's Important

  10. Comin' To Getcha (feat. Fluent Form, Maundz & Rigby)

  11. Holding The Lantern

  12. This Is Like, Mental

  13. Zahir (feat. Tommy Illfigga & Joe New)

  14. I've Been Told

Availability: In stock