Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

20 Years of Hydrofunk (2xLp)

Be the first to review this product

20 year compalation from acts spanning 20 year history of the Hydrofunk Label feat tracks that nevwr made it to vunyl or that Just became hard to get due to the selling out of vinyl rleases.

Digital download card features 10 xtra tracks

Featured Artists

Resin Dogs – Tigermoth – Calski – BreechBoy – 2Dogs feat Spikey Tee – Def Wish Cast – Downsyde – Koolism – Bankrupt Billionares – Thavy Ear – Fort Kilsby – Red Bantoo – Tripple Nip – Blunted Stylus & Seany B – Shink-ki-Row – Mad DR X – Ugly Duckling

Availability: In stock