Purpose and Confidence - The Purpose Of Confidence (2xLp)

Regular price $29.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 0 items in stock!

Ill Adrenaline Records is back with another classic release!
Purpose, founding member of the group Tragic Allies, teams up with extraordinary producer Confidence of Rashad & Confidence fame to bring you their debut album "The Purpose of Confidence".

While these two artists come from different backgrounds, the sounds they put together can only capture the essence of pure hip-hop. The mixture of music takes you in different directions from story-telling, real world situations and lyrical onslaught. Purpose's flow, delivery and lyrics will have you engaged from start to finish while Confidence delivers on the boards as usual. This time, he switches it up to help compliment Purpose's subject matter but still providing his soulful and hard hitting trademark boom-bap sound along with more gritty beats as well.  

Listeners will be in for a nice surprise as these two artists help shape the landscape of hip-hop and keep that raw and authentic music pumping through your veins.

Track Listing
1. The Break Down
2. Rep To The Death
3. Vision Of Excellence Featuring Cormega & Estee Nack (of Tragic Allies)
4. Rain Drops Featuring Alize Lugo
5. Murderous Verses
6. Felony Findings
7. Promise Me This
8. So Goes The Story
9. What's It Mean To You Featuring Code Nine (of Tragic Allies)
10. Flawed Featuring M-Credible
11. Old To The New
12. The Way That I Sound
13. Unstoppable
14. Harsh Realities
15. I Hate Good Byes
Very Highly recommended by 567