Lgeez - Cloud 9

Lgeez - Cloud 9

Regular price $27.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 0 items in stock!

Alex Jones and Son Of Sam formed a rap group called Lgeez in 2012 and have steadily been working towards this debut offering ever since.  'Cloud 9' is a eclectic journey for the listener. Taking you through a variety of musical styles and influences ranging from grimey Hip Hop all the way up to New school Trap music without sounding forced in any way.

Alex & Sam have been deep in the mix of these genre's for some time now so the whole journey of making the album was a natural progression.

This release delivers good vibes, good beats & immaculate rhyme structures packed with powerful messages written for the youth and world citizens of today.


1. Cloud 9

2. The Anthem 

3. Fuck It 

4. Bleeding Drums Featuring. Big Hustle

5. Speed Of Sound 

6. Wish Away 

7. Lean & Alovera Featuring Hyjak, Big Hustle & SQZ

8. Get your name Featuring. Big Hustle 

9. Thousand Faces Featuring. Stormey Coleman & Lala 

10. Froot Ninja Featuring. Prime 

11. STD 

12. MDMA 

13. Scat Day